Karma Yogis


We run our studios mainly with the help of Karma Yogis.
They lovingly take care of the studios, answer incoming emails, make sure the website up to date.
They do all the tasks it needs to make Yoga Tribe an awesome place and vibrant community!


Our Karma Yogi Team

Aleks Nikolic Communications  aleks@yoga-tribe.ch

Aleks Nikolic
Communications
aleks@yoga-tribe.ch

Corinne Dietiker Communications & Coordination  corinne@yoga-tribe.ch

Corinne Dietiker
Communications & Coordination
corinne@yoga-tribe.ch

Natalie Schmid Web & Design  natalie@yoga-tribe.ch

Natalie Schmid
Web & Design
natalie@yoga-tribe.ch

Luisa Neugebauer Studio K6  luisa@yoga-tribe.ch

Luisa Neugebauer
Studio K6
luisa@yoga-tribe.ch

Laura Baggenstos Community Class Host / Studio K6  laura_b@yoga-tribe.ch

Laura Baggenstos
Community Class Host / Studio K6
laura_b@yoga-tribe.ch

Marta Padysz Community Class Host / Studio K6  marta@yoga-tribe.ch

Marta Padysz
Community Class Host / Studio K6
marta@yoga-tribe.ch

Magalie Dutschmann Studio K6  magalie@yoga-tribe.ch

Magalie Dutschmann
Studio K6
magalie@yoga-tribe.ch

Martina Ziesack Studio K6  martina@yoga-tribe.ch

Martina Ziesack
Studio K6
martina@yoga-tribe.ch

Hugo François  Studio K6 / Community Class Host  hugo@yoga-tribe.ch

Hugo François
Studio K6 / Community Class Host
hugo@yoga-tribe.ch

Sophia Reynolds Social Media  sophia@yoga-tribe.ch

Sophia Reynolds
Social Media
sophia@yoga-tribe.ch

Melinda Samuelson Studio K3  melinda@yoga-tribe.ch

Melinda Samuelson
Studio K3
melinda@yoga-tribe.ch

Lou Blair Studio K3  lou@yoga-tribe.ch

Lou Blair
Studio K3
lou@yoga-tribe.ch

Rita Grolimund Studio K3  rita@yoga-tribe.ch

Rita Grolimund
Studio K3
rita@yoga-tribe.ch

Mariana Munoz Studio K3  mariana@yoga-tribe.ch

Mariana Munoz
Studio K3
mariana@yoga-tribe.ch

Salome Ulrich Studio K3  salome@yoga-tribe.ch

Salome Ulrich
Studio K3
salome@yoga-tribe.ch