Karma Yogis


We run our studios mainly with the help of Karma Yogis.
They lovingly take care of the studios, answer incoming emails, make sure the website up to date.
They do all the tasks it needs to make Yoga Tribe an awesome place and vibrant community!


Our Karma Yogi Team

Luisa Neugebauer Communication & Booking  luisa@yoga-tribe.ch

Luisa Neugebauer
Communication & Booking
luisa@yoga-tribe.ch

Natalie Schmid Web  natalie@yoga-tribe.ch

Natalie Schmid
Web
natalie@yoga-tribe.ch

Corinne Dietiker Communication & Newsletter   corinne@yoga-tribe.ch

Corinne Dietiker
Communication & Newsletter
corinne@yoga-tribe.ch

Magalie Dutschmann Studio K6  magalie@yoga-tribe.ch

Magalie Dutschmann
Studio K6
magalie@yoga-tribe.ch

Julie Aellen Studio K6  julie@yoga-tribe.ch

Julie Aellen
Studio K6
julie@yoga-tribe.ch

Martina Ziesack Studio K6  martina@yoga-tribe.ch

Martina Ziesack
Studio K6
martina@yoga-tribe.ch

Mariana Munoz Studio K3  mariana@yoga-tribe.ch

Mariana Munoz
Studio K3
mariana@yoga-tribe.ch

Sophia Reynolds Social Media  sophia@yoga-tribe.ch

Sophia Reynolds
Social Media
sophia@yoga-tribe.ch

Hugo François Studio K3  hugo@yoga-tribe.ch

Hugo François
Studio K3
hugo@yoga-tribe.ch

Melinda Samuelson Studio K3  melinda@yoga-tribe.ch

Melinda Samuelson
Studio K3
melinda@yoga-tribe.ch

Laura Baggenstos Community Class Host / Studio K6  laura_b@yoga-tribe.ch

Laura Baggenstos
Community Class Host / Studio K6
laura_b@yoga-tribe.ch

Rita Grolimund Studio K3  rita@yoga-tribe.ch

Rita Grolimund
Studio K3
rita@yoga-tribe.ch

Marta Padysz Community Class Host / Studio K6  marta@yoga-tribe.ch

Marta Padysz
Community Class Host / Studio K6
marta@yoga-tribe.ch